Account Clerk

Barbara Molnar – Account Clerk Phone: (716) 661-8259 | MolnarB@chqgov.com Barbara is a Planning Clerk with the Department of Planning & Development. Her responsibilities include a variety of support tasks…

Junior Planner

Lauren Sharp – Junior Planner Phone: (716) 661-8245 | Email: SharpL@chqgov.com Lauren is a Junior Planner with the Department of Planning & Development. She holds three Associates in Science: Biotechnology,…

Junior Planner

Courtney Domst – Junior Planner Phone: (716) 363-3623 | Email: DomstC@chqgov.com Courtney is a Junior Planner with the Department of Planning & Development.  She currently serves as the liaison for…

Junior Planner

Emma Cook – Junior Planner Phone: (716) 363-3621 | Email: CookE@chqgov.com Emma Cook is a Junior Planner with the Department of Planning and Development. She has a master’s degree in…

Special Project Coordinator

Stephanie Nick – Special Projects Coordinator Phone: (716) 661-8214 | Email: nicks@chqgov.com Stephanie is a Special Projects Coordinator with the Department of Planning and Development. She has special interest and…

Planning Coordinator

Rebecca Wurster – Planning Coordinator Phone: (716) 363-3620 | Email: WursterR@chqgov.com Rebecca is Special Projects Coordinator with the Department of Planning & Development and Planning Manager of the Chautauqua County…

Economic Development Coordinator

Nathan Aldrich – Economic Development Coordinator Phone: (716) 363-3672 | Email: AldrichN@chqgov.com Nate is Economic Development Coordinator with the Department of Planning & Development and Manager of the Chautauqua County…

Watershed Coordinator

Dave McCoy – Watershed Coordinator Phone: (716) 661-8915 | Email: MccoyD@chqgov.com Our aquatic resources have shaped our past, and in many ways, will shape the future of Chautauqua County. I…

Deputy County Executive for Economic Development

Mark Geise – Deputy County Executive for Economic Development Phone: (716) 661-8900 | Email: GeiseM@chqgov.com Mark Geise was appointed as Deputy County Executive for Economic Development and Chief Executive Officer…